PRODUCT
R&D, production and sales of surgical instruments for abdominal surgery, urinary anorectal surgery and minimally invasive surgery
Your location:
Homepage
/
/
/
Disposable anorectal stapler
Number of views:
1000

Disposable anorectal stapler

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

The basic size of the anorectal stapler in millimeters

Model specification L D1 D2 Number of nail grooves
Basic
Size
Limit
Deviation
Basic
Size
Limit
Deviation
Basic
Size
Limit
Deviation
PYGC-32 378 ±5 32 ±0.5 24 ±0.5 32
PYGC-34 378 ±5 34 ±0.5 2S ±0.5 32
PYGC-36 378 ±5 36 ±0.5 28 ±0.5 32

 

[Scope of Application]

Used for selective removal of mucosa on the dentate line.

[How to use]

1. Use three atraumatic forceps to fix and spread the hemorrhoids at the three points where the prolapse of the hemorrhoids is less and the anal ectropion is slight. Put the introducer on the dilator, insert the dilator together, and remove the dilator. Sew a stitch around the perianal front and back, fix the introducer, and confirm the position of the dentate line through the transparent anal canal introducer;

2. Insert the anorectal suture device through the introducer on the opposite side of the hemorrhoids and the most obvious prolapse. This device can cover the prolapsed mucosa within 270 degrees around the rectal wall; about 4 cm above the dentate line along the submucosa Make a purse-string suture, by rotating the stitcher, complete rectal purse-string suture with 4-6 stitches. Suture is only performed on the mucosa and submucosa, avoid damaging the muscle layer, and ensure that the suture is complete;

3. Exit the stitcher, tighten the purse-string suture appropriately, unscrew the anorectal stapler to the maximum position, remove the protective cover, and insert the staple seat above the purse-string suture through the introducer. Tighten the suture and tighten the suture. To tie the knot, pull the tail end of the suture from the side hole of the anorectal stapler with a hook thread device, and pull the ligation thread moderately toward the handle to make the sutured and ligated mucosa and submucosal tissue enter the empty space of the anorectal stapler. In the cavity, tighten the adjusting nut of the stapler at the same time until the indicator needle enters the green area of ​​the window, pull down the safety block, grasp the handle and fire, and complete the resection and suture at one time;

4. After firing, keep it closed for more than 30 seconds, loosen the adjusting nut of the stapler and gently withdraw the instrument, check the anastomosis, and add a few stitches if necessary.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Related suggestion

MESSAGE

WRITE A MESSAGE TO US

Username used for comment:
Message
Description:
验证码

Precision(changzhou)medical Instruments Co.,ltd

Address: 5 floor, B2 block, Hutang science and Technology Industrial Park, Hutang Town, Wujin District, Changzhou.

Whatsapp/Phone number:+86-519-86538970

Fax: +86-519-86533357

Email: oliver@precision-stapler.com  

priscin

Share us

Precision(changzhou)medical Instruments Co.,ltd.    苏ICP备2021017700号-1

普瑞斯星

一次性肛肠吻合器

用于齿状线上黏膜选择性切除。 在痔块脱垂较少且肛膜外翻较轻微的三个点用三把无创伤钳固定撑开,将导入器套在扩张器上,一并插入肛管,取出扩张器,在肛周前后左右各缝一针,固定导入器,通过透明的肛管导入器确认齿状线的位子。

所属分类:

产品咨询:

产品描述

肛肠吻合器的基本尺寸 单位为毫米

型号规格 L D1 D2

基本
尺寸
极限
偏差
基本
尺寸
极限
偏差
基本
尺寸
极限
偏差
PYGC-32 378 ±5 32 ±0.5 24 ±0.5 32
PYGC-34 378 ±5 34 ±0.5 2S ±0.5 32
PYGC-36 378 ±5 36 ±0.5 28 ±0.5 32

 

【适用范围】

用于齿状线上黏膜选择性切除。

【使用方法】

1. 在痔块脱垂较少且肛膜外翻较轻微的三个点用三把无创伤钳固定撑开,将导入器套在扩张器上,一并插入肛管,取出扩张器,在肛周前后左右各缝一针,固定导入器,通过透明的肛管导入器确认齿状线的位子;

2. 在痔核和脱垂最明显的对侧通过导入器置入肛肠缝扎器,此装置能遮蔽直肠壁周围270度范围内的脱垂黏膜; 距离齿状线上方约4厘米处沿黏膜下层做一个荷包缝合,通过转动缝扎器,用4~6针完成直肠一周荷包缝合。缝合仅在黏膜及黏膜下层进行,应避免伤及肌层,并确保缝合完整;

3. 退出缝扎器,适当收紧荷包缝合线,将肛肠吻合器旋开至最大位置,取下保护盖,经导入器将其抵钉座插入到荷包缝合线的上方,收紧缝线并打结,用钩线器将缝线的尾端从肛肠吻合器的侧孔中拉出,并向手柄方向适度用力牵引结扎线,使被缝合结扎的黏膜及黏膜下层组织进入肛肠吻合器的空腔中,同时旋紧吻合器的调节螺母直至指示针进入视窗绿色区域中,扳下保险块,紧握手柄并击发,切除和缝合一次完成;

4. 击发后保持其闭合状态30秒钟以上,旋松吻合器的调节螺母并轻轻退出器械,检查吻合口,如有必要可加缝几针。

关键词:

耗材类产品 | 病理产品

推荐产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0519-86538970